Christmas holiday period contact hours 2018

Date NSC opening hours (AEST)
Monday 24/12/2018 8.30 am to 5.30 pm
Tuesday 25/12/2018 Closed
Wednesday 26/12/2018 Closed
Thursday 27/12/2018 9.00 am to 2.00 pm
Friday 28/12/2018 9.00 am to 2.00 pm
Saturday 29/12/2018 Closed
Sunday 30/12/2018 Closed
Monday 31/12/2018 9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tuesday 01/01/2019 Closed
Wednesday 02/01/2019 8.30 am to 8.00 pm